Welcome to the Oklahoma InfraGard Chapter

InfraGard is an information sharing and analysis effort serving the interests and combining the knowledge base of a wide range of members. At its most basic level, InfraGard is a cooperative undertaking between the U.S. Government (led by the FBI) and an association of businesses, academic institutions, state and local law enforcement agencies, and other participants dedicated to increasing the security of United States critical infrastructures.


Information Warfare Summit
IWS9 - Was held October 5, 2016

Photos, Agenda & Speaker Bios
  • Conference Agenda
  • Speaker Bios
  • IWS9 Conference Photos

  • Message from the President to All InfraGard Oklahoma Members
    We had another great year and looking to continue to expand during the next. We’ve added a twitter account during the past year, and soon a Facebook page that will complement our LinkedIn and core website pages. We had our first evening social event in February and look to plan another one in the coming months, so be sure to look for it in our monthly emails. As we continue to branch out and further grow our monthly and quarterly content to include the social media realm, we welcome feedback on interests you may have and areas you may like to see discussed during our meetings. Members are welcome to submit speaker and venue info as well, and if you have interest in contributing more, send us a message, as we expand different committee/coordinator roles, sector chief and deputy sector chief positions. Looking forward to seeing you at our next meeting!


    Dan Connett

    IOMA Officers
    President Dan Connett
    President Elect Open
    Vice President John Robertson
    Secretary Danielle Spence-Tidd
    Treasurer Valerie Frye

    IOMA Board
    Member Dennis Beyer
    Member Ed Eckenstein
    Member Al Heitkamper
    Member Mark Hogan
    Member Julie Johnson
    Member Carol Jones
    Member Barbara McCrary
    Member Kent Nabors
    Member Ken Ontko
    Member Bob Roberts
    Member John Spaid
    Member Jeff Story
    Member Paul Tucker

    IOMA FBI Coordinators
    Special Agent Dana Harper

    Past Presidents
    Jim Sehon
    Van Schallenberg
    Dan Biby
    Ken Ontko
    Barbara McCrary
    Girard Jergensen

    IOMA Sector Chiefs and Deputies
    Agriculture and Food Dr. Leslie Cole
    Banking and Finance Elaine Dodd
          Deputy  John Micue
    Chemical Open
    Commercial Facilities Open
    Communications Van Schallenberg
    Critical Manufacturing Open
    Dams Open
    Defense Industrial Base Linda McCoy
    Emergency Services David Williams
         Deputy Debra Wanger
    Energy Evon Sallee
          Deputy  Nate Graham & Tim Frisby
    Government Facilities Daniel Hanttula
          Deputy  Ian Anderson
    Health Care and Public Health Scott Sproat
          Deputy  Open
    Information Technology Diana Bittle 
          Deputy  Al Heitkamper
    Transportation Open
    Water Mark Hildebrand
    Deputy Josh Morgan